Susan Linnen

Branch Manager NMLS#: 138041

Contact me today!


Cell: (201) 618-1052

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Renee Z. for Susan Linnen

Denville, NJ
Very knowledgeable and professional!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Erin L. for Susan Linnen

Blairstown, NJ
There are so many reasons why the experience was Great. Susan made the process very clear and when some things were not so easily understood by Us she took the time to make sure we understood what it was exactly. Susan made buying Our First Home as simple and stress free as she possibly could. Susan was available throughout the whole process and definitely helped in making a Memory not to be forgotten. Thank You Susan Linnen

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Stefano S. for Susan Linnen

East Hanover, NJ
Susan found the best rates for us and whenever we had a question we got a fast response

5.0 completed on February 2, 2021

Reviewed by Ernest W. for Susan Linnen

Livingston, NJ
Easy to work with always responded quickly

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Susan Linnen

Morristown, NJ
Everything was made easy and convenient.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Eraldo R. for Susan Linnen

Stewartsville, NJ
Great experience, Thanks!

4.7 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Rachael K. for Susan Linnen

Lake Hopatcong, NJ
Sue was responsive, knowledgeable , and helpful during the whole process.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Amit B. for Susan Linnen

Basking Ridge, NJ
Sue is absolutely great to work with

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory Z. for Susan Linnen

East Hanover, NJ
Great job! Easy and flexible. Always answered my calls or got back to me immediately. Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on November 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michael N. for Susan Linnen

Garfield, NJ
Susan, She makes you feel like family, Through the whole process, Also Susan is very responsible, She’s always follow up and always there for you When you need it,

5.0 completed on November 17, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas V. for Susan Linnen

Livingston, NJ
Sue was very professional, polite and attentive to our needs. She was understanding of the stress that refinancing can cause, she guided us through the whole process and brought us to ease with any questions or concerns we had. Thank you Sue, great job. Tom Magnier

5.0 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by Gerardo L. for Susan Linnen

Warren, NJ
Sue is the best!!!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by Kari W. for Susan Linnen

Warren, NJ
Sue is so helpful and responsive. She’s very easy to work with and makes the whole process run smoothly.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Leah N. for Susan Linnen

Allendale, NJ
I had a fantastic experience with NJ Lenders. Susan was always available and worked for me at any time during the day and on weekends. I am very pleased with Nj Lenders and will highly recommend to others. They got me a great rate and made the home buying process easy.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Robert F. for Susan Linnen

Montville, NJ
Sue and Juliana were great. Your app is another story It’s not that user friendly

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Nunu M. for Susan Linnen

Greenwich, NJ
Great experience!!!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Susan Linnen

Denville, NJ
Susan patience with my lack of computer skills.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Edna M. for Susan Linnen

Denville, NJ
Susan was a pleasure to deal with. She is always available and kept us updated throughout the entire refinance process. I will most definitely recommend her to friends and family!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle B. for Susan Linnen

Delray Beach, FL
Excellent communication!! Thank you for everything!!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Dawn M. for Susan Linnen

Landing, NJ
Sue is very helpful and informative. Takes the stress out of buying a new home. They all worked so hard to get our closing done right on time!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Susan Linnen

Toms River, NJ
Na

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Giovanni T. for Susan Linnen

Manahawkin, NJ
Excellent service

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle D. for Susan Linnen

Livingston, NJ
Sue was always available , and she was always eager to help. She was knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Susan Linnen

Allendale, NJ
Sue was so helpful in answering our many questions even when we contacted her outside of normal working hours. She always got back to us quickly, and it was clear she was knowledgeable, experienced, and cared about helping us. She made a very stressful process much more manageable, and we are grateful to have worked with her! Thanks, Sue!

4.9 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kristie P. for Susan Linnen

East Hanover, NJ
Quick response times, everything done quickly in order to meet our closing date.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line